Dr Norman F Rodrigues (m)

MBChB Qualified in 1987

Dr John MW Chan (m)
BSc MBChB MRCGP DFFP MA (Clinical Ed)  Qualified in 1992
Dr Olayinka Ajayi-Obe (m)
MBBS MRCOG MRCGP Qualified in 1983
Dr Priya Parulekar (f)
MBBS MRCGP DCH Qualified in 2000
Dr Victoria Scurr (f)

BM BS 2011 Universities of Exeter and Plymouth

Dr Simon Ramsbotham (m)
Dr Hamid Khan (m)
Dr Xiaolan Wang (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website