This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Surgery will be closed from 12.30 on Wednesday 27th November 2019. If you need urgent treatment on the day please phone NHS 111 free from a land line or mobile. If its an emergency please dial 999.

Surgery will re-open as normal Thursday 28th November 8:00 AM.

When the surgery is closed .

Please call 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Please only telephone if you consider the problem urgent and really cannot wait for surgery to re-open.

The nearest Accident and Emergency department is at Croydon University Hospital. If an ambulance is needed dial 999. 

If you are Croydon resident and are unable to get an urgent appointment at your GP surgery you can call NHS 111 for an assessment of your problem. If you then need to see a GP  NHS 111 can book an appointment for you to be seen at one of the three new GP Hubs in Croydon which are open 8:00 am to 8:00pm 7 days a week 365 days a year. You can also be seen at a GP Hub without an appointment but may have to wait.


Close Dates 2019-2020

 

We are closed at 12.30 for staff training; surgery will be open as normal in the morning.

We reopen the following day at 8.00 AM.

2019

 

Wednesday 27th November 2019

 

Closed From 12.30

 

Staff Training Afternoon

 

Wednesday 25th December 2019

 

Closed All Day

 

Christmas day

 

Thursday 26th December 2019

 

Closed All Day  

 

Boxing Day

 

2020

 

Wednesday 1st January 2020

 

Closed All Day

 

New Year’s Day

 

Wednesday 29th January 2020

 

Closed From 12.30

 

Staff Training Afternoon

 

Friday 10th April 2020

 

Closed All Day

 

Good Friday

 

Monday 13th April 2020

 

Closed All Day

 

Easter Monday

 

Wednesday 29th April 2020

 

Closed from 12.30

 

Staff Training Afternoon

 

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Closed All Day

 

Early May Bank Holiday

 

Monday 25th May 2020

 

Closed All Day

 

Bank Holiday

 

Monday 31st August 2020

 

Closed All Day

 

Summer Bank Holiday

 

Friday 25th December 2020

 

Closed All Day

 

Christmas Day

 

Monday 28th December 2020

 

Closed All Day

 

Christmas Day

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website